Saturday, March 17, 2012

St. Patrick's Instagram Blog Hop Day

Welcome to St. Patrick's Instagram first blog hop. We are so happy and excited to wait for today to come. We would love to share this happy moment to people who particularly have not hear or have not even try their hands on this Instagr.am apps. Visit here to get the app download to your phone and it is totally FREE!


I have made a couple of cuts-out with Sizzix Eclips and some handmade paper flowers for this blog hop.


Here is how this blog hop work:
1. First download the Instagram apps and follow "me" in your list. 
If you already have this apps, then just follow "me".
2. You can find my Instagram username written beside my name.
e.g. Jaime Lee (my name) | jyylee (IG username)
3. Leave me a comment in the blog and be sure to put in your email address.
4. At each blog you will be directed to another Instagram member's blog. Be sure to visit and comment on each blog, to increase the chances of winning more IG goodies.
5. We will announce the winner on 21st March 2012 (in no particular time)  

The blog hop
START
17th March 2012 | 10PM GMT

CLOSE
20th March 2012 | 11:59 GMT

You are now in 
Jaime Lee | jyylee: www.scrapyourcreativity.blogspot.com (That's me!)

The next stop will be
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustimonkeys: www.mustikmonkeys.com

BLOG HOP LIST: (in no particular order)

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net
Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc : www.bluebirdchic.com/blog
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys : www.mustikmonkeys.com
Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com
Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com
Katy Hedger | polkadotlove : www.katy-itsmyworld.blogspot.com
Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com
Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg : www.mycreativelife29.blogspot.com
Allison Waken | allisonwaken : www.allisonwaken.com
Kristine Davidson | kristined: www.kristinedavidson.com
Sasha Farina | sashafarina: www.sashafarina.com
Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen : lindsey-hansen.com
Leena Loh | findingnana: www.findingnana.com
Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com
Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa : www.hyperblogicationz.blogspot.com
Sophia Allison | sophiaallison : www.sallison.blogspot.com
Vee Jennings | strawbvee : www.creativeblessing.blogspot.com
NattArida Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com
Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter : www.sparklinggnome.wordpress.com
Helga Vergara | helga_vergara : www.helgapayawalvergara.blogspot.com
Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com
Juanna Sia | juannahope : www.scrappinghope.blogspot.com
Daniela Dobson | danieladobson : www.danieladobson.blogspot.com
Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew : www.jeanneloves.wordpress.com
Michelle K | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com
Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp : www.grooveygrover.blogspot.com
Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

Thanks for joining us and thank you for all the comments!
Xoxo
Photobucket

17 comments:

  1. I'm new to your blog and love what I see so far :-) Your paper flowers are so pretty.

    Karen
    kstewart22 @ gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Those cut outs are so cute. I'm looking forward to perusing your Instagram feed!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Such a cute giveaway thanks for sharing! Hope you are having a hop to!

    Scrapmad at hotmail dot co dot uk

    ReplyDelete
  4. What a gorgeous set of cut-outs!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Happy St. Pat's Day!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Great flowers and thanks for a fun hop!

    ReplyDelete
  7. so so sweet cutouts! thanks for the chance to win. i am following you on instagram now! see ya in the gallery! ;)

    ReplyDelete
  8. So cute! Ur very talented! Love ur IG pics {especially that blue typewriter from a few wks ago....did u buy it?} ***I have serious typewriter envy*** lol C u soon! Michelleloves at hotmail dot co dot uk

    ReplyDelete
  9. happy st Patrick's day Jamie..so lucky can find another crafty friends here in Instagram. and so sweet cutouts. thanks for the chance to win.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Very interesting bog to read... your hand made flowers are very nice.
    ava

    ReplyDelete
  11. Nice to meet you Jamie ;-) I added you to my Instagram !

    ReplyDelete
  12. What a cute giveaway! Wowwy! :) I'm so glad to add you to my instafriends. :) Thanks SO much for your visit to sparklinggnome, I'm adding your bloggy wonderfulness to my google reader asap! :) <3

    ReplyDelete
  13. what a lovely giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  14. I just started following you on Instagram! What a fun giveaway! My instagram user name is liveteachcreate.

    ReplyDelete
  15. already follow you on instagram and i want all of those cuty green stuff...can't wait to make some scrap with it here on Indonesia

    ReplyDelete
  16. Such an awesome giveaway!! Thanks for participating the IG blog hop :)

    ReplyDelete
  17. Hi, your giveaway is awesome :) an I've had fun hopping!

    ReplyDelete